Sports

Fall

Sport Coach Email
Boys Cross Country Kati Light elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Soccer Tony Sidoti asidoti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Cheer Kennedy Fenton kfenton@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Field Hockey Rhonda Bennett rhondabennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Football Rob Bryan rbryan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Cross Country Korey Jeffries kjeffries@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Soccer Keith Gorman kgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Winter

Sport Coach Email
Boys Basketball Liam James ljames@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Bowling Jen Grelle jgrelle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Dance Kennedy Fenton kfenton@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Basketball Ethan Casey ecasey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Bowling Michael Lifsted mlifsted@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Swimming Shannon McKinnon smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Wrestling Tom McConnell tmcconnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Spring

Sport Coach Email
Baseball Greg Galbraith ggalbraith@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Boys Track and Field Nick Wright nwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Girls Track and Field Ahmad Rutheford arutheford@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Softball Megan Mason mmason@gcsd.k12.nj.us