Directory

Ahern

Katie

Cold Springs School


kahern@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Alloway

Francis

Middle School

 

falloway@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Anderson

Lisa

Cold Springs School

 

landerson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Anderson

Matthew

Middle School

 

manderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Archut

Lauren

Middle School

 

larchut@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Athey

Lori

Middle School

 

lathey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bakey

Elizabeth

High School

 

ebakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bangle

Carol

Middle School

 

cbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bangle

Donna

Cold Springs School

 

dbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Baranauskas

Theresa

High School

 

tbaranauskas@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Barikian

Jaclyn

Cold Springs School

 

jbarikian@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Barnow

Anna

Middle School

 

abarnow@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bazis

Paula

Cold Springs School

 

pbazis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Beebe

Kelly

Cold Springs School

 

kbeebe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Beck

Jennifer

District

 

jbeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bellwoar

Melissa

Middle School

 

mbellwoar@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Benham

Janice

High School

 

jbenham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Denise

GMS\GHS

 

dbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Fletcher

GMS\GHS

 

fbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Rhonda

High School

 

rhondabennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Robert

Cold Springs School

 

rbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bermudez

Lauren

High School

 

lbermudez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Berry

Tamra

Child Study
Team

 

tberry@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Betz

Lora

High School

 

lbetz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Biehl

Kevin

Cold Springs School

 

kbiehl@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bigham

Denise

Cold Springs School

 

dbigham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blackiston

Bud

High School

 

bblackiston@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blake

Colleen

High School

 

cblake@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blankenship
Ashley Cold Springs   ablankenship@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blessinger

Ann

Cold Springs School

 

ablessinger@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blood

Kelly

Middle School

 

kblood@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blum

Cynthia

Cold Springs School

 

cblum@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bobo

Kasey

High School

 

kbobo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bonner

Theresa

Cold Springs School

 

tbonner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Boulden

Ellen

Middle School

 

eboulden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bowe

Victoria

Cold Springs School

 

vbowe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Boykin

Janice

Middle School

 

jboykin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Brady

Jacqueline

Cold Springs School

 

jbrady@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Braungart

Jena

Cold Springs School

 

jbraungart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Brandt

Virginia

High School

 

vbrandt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bruno

Gina

Middle School

 

gbruno@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bryan

Robert

District

 

rbryan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bryson

Trish

Middle School

 

tbryson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Burke

Ryann

Middle School

 

rburke@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Burnett

Joanne

Middle School

 

jburnett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cafeteria - GHS

High School


 

Carey

Meghan

Cold Springs School

 

mcarey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Carlino

Dana

Cold Springs School

 

DCarlino@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cassel CeeJay Addison District   ccassel@gcsd.k12.nj.us 

Chando

Christa

Cold Springs School

 

cchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Chando

Deena

Cold Springs School

 

dchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Charles

Kristen

Middle School

 

kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Chiodi

Kimberly

District

 

kchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Christinzio

Melissa

Middle School

 

mchristinzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cipriani

Susan

High School

 

scipriani@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Citrone

JoAnn

High School

 

jcitrone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Clark

Donna

High School

 

dclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Clark

Rose

Middle School

 

rclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cohen

Kristen

Middle School

 

kcohen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Collins

Bernie

District

 

bcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Collins

Robert

District

 

rcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cotellese

Jennifer

Cold Springs School

 

jcotellese@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Crispin Amy High School   acrispin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Crocetti

Cristina

Middle School

 

ccrocetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

CSS Main Office

Cold Springs School

 

Curto

Denise

High School

 

dcurto@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dagney

Sharon

Middle School

 

sdagney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dailey

Patricia

Cold Springs School

 

pdailey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Damato

Kelsey

Child Study
Team

 

kdamato@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Darrow

Jill

High School

 

jdarrow@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Delengowski

Eric

District

 

edelengowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Delengowski
Robert District   rdelengowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DeLeon

Dana

Middle School

 

ddeleon@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DePrince

Lisa

Middle School

 

ldeprince@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Devereaux

Kelly

Cold Springs School

 

KDevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Devereaux

LeaAnne

Middle School

 

ldevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Diamantis

Antonia

High School

 

adiamantis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DiMeo

Kimberly

Cold Springs School

 

kdimeo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dinoia

Jeanine

Cold Springs School

 

jdinoia@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DiPatri

Joe

Middle School

 

jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dotts

Katherine

Cold Springs School

 

kdotts@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dougherty

Andrea

Middle School
Assistant Principal

 

adougherty@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dunham

Denise

Middle School

 

ddunham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dybus

Susann

High School

 

sdybus@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Edwards

Tracey

Middle School

 

tedwards@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Egerton

Patricia

High School

 

pategerton@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ekimoglou

Jack

Middle School

 

jekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ekimoglou

Sue

District

 

sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Elder

Linda

Cold Springs School

 

lelder@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Emerle

Raymond

High School

 

remerle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Enright

Christy

High School

 

cenright@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ernst

Victoria

Middle School

 

vernst@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fedore

Jayne

Cold Springs School

 

jfedore@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ferrari

Kerina

Cold Springs School

 

kferrari@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Field

Kathy

Middle School

 

kfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Finley

Sarah

High School

 

sfinley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fitzpatrick

Ro

Cold Springs School

 

rfitzpatrick@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Flood

Tim

High School

 

tflood@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Foley

Sarah

Middle School

 

sfoley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Formiglia

Michelle

Cold Springs School

 

mformiglia@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fox-Fuchs

Darcy

Middle School

 

dfoxfuchs@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Frame

Ryann

Cold Springs School

 

rframe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Franchi

Kathleen

Cold Springs School

 

kfranchi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Francis

Gregg

Middle School

 

gfrancis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Freedman

Melissa

Middle School

 

mfreedman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fresolone

Dana

Middle School

 

dfresolone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Galbraith

Gregory

High School

 

ggalbraith@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gallager

Maread

Cold Springs School

 

mgallagher@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gallo

Daniela

Middle School

 

dgallo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gandy

Caryn

Middle School

 

cgandy@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gansert

Laila

Middle School

 

lgansert@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Getka

Keagan

Cold Springs

 

kgetka@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Glinos

Donna

Cold Springs School

 

dglinos@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Barbara

High School

 

bgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Keith

High School

 

kgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Rachel

High School

 

rgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Sean

District
Superintendent

 

sgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Graham
Brianna Middle School   brgaham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grant

Craig

Middle School

 

cgrant@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gray

Stephanie

Cold Springs School

 

sgray@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grelle

Jennifer

High School

 

jgrelle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Groatman

Jennifer

Middle School

 

jgroatman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Groff

Briana

Cold Springs School

 

Bgroff@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grohowski

Kimberlee

Cold Springs School

 

kgrohowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gunther

Deborah

Cold Springs School

 

dgunther@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hadley

Cailin

Cold Springs School

 

chadley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hagan

Kevin

GHS

 

khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hagan

Patrick

High School

 

phagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Heister

Ben

District

 

bhesiter@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hennessey

Lorraine

High School

 

lhennessey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hobbs

Tamie

High School

 

thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Holscher

Lynne

Cold Springs School

 

lholscher@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Homan

Spencer

Middle School

 

shoman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hoover

Karen

Cold Springs School

 

KHoover@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hope

Tiffany

High School

 

thope@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jackson

Jennifer

Middle School

 

jjackson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

James

Ian

High School

 

ijames@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jeffries Korey
High School   kjeffries@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Johnson

Kimberly

High School

 

kjohnson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jupin

Jacqueline

Cold Springs School

 

jjupin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kain

Mary

Cold Springs School

 

mkain@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kearney

Kate

Cold Springs School

 

kkearney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Keck

Joanne

Middle School

 

jkeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kelly

Giselle

Middle School

 

gkelly@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kerns

Mariellen

High School

 

mkerns@gcsd.k12.nj.us

King

Elizabeth

Middle School

 

eking@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Klein

Rebecca

Cold Springs School

 

rklein@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kramer

Julie

Middle School

 

jkramer@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kumpel

Cynthia

Cold Springs School

 

ckumpel@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kusmanick

Chris

Middle School

 

ckusmanick@gcsd.k12.nj.us

LaBenski

Steven

High School

 

slabenski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lacovara

Donna

Middle School

 

dlacovara@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lampi

Jennifer

High School

 

jlampi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lattanzio

Mark

Middle School

 

mlattanzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Leposki

Samatha

Cold Springs School

 

sleposki@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Levins

Stacy

High School

 

slevins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lifsted

Michael

High School

 

mlifsted@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Light

Elizabeth

High School

 

elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lopez-Delgado

Judit

High School

 

jlopezdelgado@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lorenz

Linda

Cold Springs School

 

llorenz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Loughlin

Cal

Director of Technology

 

cloughlin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lovern

Kelley

Food Services Director

 

klovern@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacAdams

Colin

Middle School

 

cmacadams@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacDonald

Allison

Cold Springs School

 

amacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacDonald

Susan

Cold Springs School

 

smacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Maiorano

Maria

Cold Springs School

 

Mmaiorano@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Malone

Edward

High School

 

emalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Malone

Kelly

Middle School

 

kmalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mann

Ann Marie

Middle School

 

Amann@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Marks

Robin

High School

 

rmarks@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mason

Meghan

High School

 

mmason@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Marroletti

Colleen

Cold Springs School

 

Cmarroletti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Maunz

Rich

High School

 

rmaunz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mayer

Jennifer

Middle School

 

jmayer@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McAllister

Crystal

District

 

cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McCabe

Erica

Cold Springs School

 

emccabe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McCabe

Samantha

Middle School

 

smccabe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McConnell

Thomas

High School

 

tmcconnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McFerren

Alyssa

Cold Springs School

 

amcferren@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McGlinn

Karen

Middle School

 

kmcglinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinney

Karen

District

 

kmckinney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinney

Valerie

Middle School

 

vmckinney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinnon

Shannon

High School

 

smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNally

MaryAnn

High School

 

mmcnally@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNeely

Laura

Cold Springs School

 

lmcneely@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNichol Shane Middle School   smcnichol@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McQuaid

Jody

District

 

jmcquaid@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McWilliams

Robert

High School

 

rmcwilliams@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Meehan

Dawn

High School

 

dmeehan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mellul

Lauren

Middle School

 

lmellul@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Messerschmitt

Theresa

Cold Springs School

 

tmesserschmitt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mikle

Karen

Cold Springs School

 

kmikle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Miller

Georgann

High School

 

gmiller@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Monk

Denise

Middle School

 

dmonk@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Monroe

Theresa

Cold Springs School

 

tmonroe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Moody

Dechlin

High School

 

dmoody@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Muha

Kristine

Cold Springs School

 

Kmuha@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Murphy

Theresa

Cold Springs School

 

tmurphy@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Musselman

Dana

Cold Springs School

 

dmusselman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Nagas

Agatha

Middle School

 

anagas@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Nutriserve

Middle School

 

O'Donnell

Denise

High School

 

dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

O'Donnell

Michael

Middle School

 

modonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

O'Kane

William

Cold Springs School

 

wokane@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Orsino

Nick

High School

 

norsino@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Parent Lisa High School   lparent@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Peck

Kelly

Middle School

 

kpeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pedersen

Brett

Middle School

 

bpedersen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Peeke

Anna

Middle School

 

apeeke@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Piccone

Rosa

District

 

rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pietrangelo

Evan

High School

 

epietrangelo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pilla

Jodie

Cold Springs School

 

jpilla@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pittman

Sara

Cold Springs School

 

spittman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Poppa

Cari

Middle School

 

caripoppa@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pregartner

Janice

Cold Springs School

 

jpregartner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Prepsel

Sara

Cold Springs School

 

sprepsel@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ratner

Monica

Cold Springs School

 

mratner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rawley

Eliza

District

 

erawley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rebstock

Lauren

Cold Springs School

 

lrebstock@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Reiners

Mary Beth

Cold Springs School

 

mbreiners@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Reinhart

Roxanne

High School

 

rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rice

Mary

Middle School

 

mrice@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ritucci

Jamie

Middle School

 

jritucci@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Roch Gerald High School    groch@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Roche

Matthew

Middle School

 

mroche@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rodden

John

Cold Springs School

 

jrodden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rodgers

Patrick

Cold Springs School

 

prodgers@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Roney

Pamela

Cold Springs School

 

proney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ruble

Ryan

Middle School

 

rruble@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rusk

Geraldine

Cold Springs School

 

grusk@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ruskoski

Jessica

Cold Springs School

 

jruskoski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Russo

Colleen

Cold Springs School

 

crusso@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sacchetti

Barbara

High School

 

bsacchetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sbrocco-Startzell

Josephine

Middle School

 

jsbroccostartzell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schadt

Margot

Cold Springs School

 

mschadt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schili

Jamie

Cold Springs School

 

jschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schultes

Gemma

Cold Springs School

 

Gschultes@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Seternus

Dana

Middle School

 

dseternus@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Shore

Theresa

District

 

tshore@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Shrader

Carly

High School

 

cshrader@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sidoti

Antonino

Middle School

 

asidoti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Simko

Natalie

Cold Springs School

 

nsimko@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Small

Erin

High School

 

esmall@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Speechley

Craig

Cold Spring School

 

cspeechley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Spingler

Lynda

High School

 

lspingler@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Staff Call Out

 

Stafford

Jill

Cold Springs School

 

jstafford@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stamm

Kim

Middle School

 

kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Steedle

Sandy

Middle School

 

ssteedle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stevenson

Melorra

Cold Springs School

 

Mstevenson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stewart

Linda

High School

 

lstewart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stiles

Michaeline

Cold Springs School

 

mstiles@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stone

Lawrence

Middle School

 

lstone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Struss

Donna

District

 

dstruss@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sutcliffe

Renee

Cold Springs School

 

rsutcliffe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Thorndike

Riley

Middle School

 

rthorndike@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Todd

Susan

Cold Springs School

 

stodd@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Tomasetto

Rocco

Middle School

 

rtomasetto@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Triantafillou

Lisa

Middle School

 

ltriantafillou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Uhlendorf

Dominique

Cold Springs School

 

duhlendorf@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Urbanski

Donald

High School

 

durbanski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanArsdalen

Brenda

Cold Springs School

 

bvanarsdalen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanDiepen Janice Cold Springs School   jvandiepen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanFossen

Debbie

Cold Springs School

 

dvanfossen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Vasquez

Kristina

Cold Springs School

 

Kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ventura Katie Middle School   kventura@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wall

Jill

Cold Springs School

 

jwall@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ward

Elizabeth

Cold Springs School

 

lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wells

Joanne

Cold Springs School

 

jwells@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wesh

Erin

Cold Springs School

 

ewesh@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Whitecar

Matthew

High School

 

mwhitecar@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Widen

Shelby

Cold Springs School

 

swiden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wiggington

Valerie

Cold Springs School

 

vwigginton@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Woodruff

Gary

Cold Springs School

 

gwoodruff@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wright

Nick

High School

 

nwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Yates

Tara

Cold Springs School

 

tyates@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Young

Kevin

High School

 

kyoung@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Zearfoss

Chad

Middle School

 

czearfoss@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ziegler

Doug

District

 

dziegler@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Zimecki

Allison

Cold Springs School

 

Azimecki@gcsd.k12.nj.us