Directory

Ahern

Katie

Cold Springs School

1656

kahern@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Alloway

Francis

Middle School

2105

falloway@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Anderson

Lisa

Cold Springs School

3382

landerson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Anderson

Matthew

Middle School

4029

manderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Archut

Lauren

Middle School

2321

larchut@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Athey

Lori

Middle School

3369

lathey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bakey

Elizabeth

High School

1627

ebakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bangle

Carol

Middle School

3351

cbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bangle

Donna

Cold Springs School

3150

dbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Baranauskas

Theresa

High School

1618

tbaranauskas@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Barikian

Jaclyn

Cold Springs School

3358

jbarikian@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Barnow

Anna

Middle School

2305

abarnow@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bazis

Paula

Cold Springs School

3334

pbazis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Beebe

Kelly

Cold Springs School

3151

kbeebe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Beck

Jennifer

District

2156

jbeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bellwoar

Melissa

Middle School

1637

mbellwoar@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Benham

Janice

High School

1533

jbenham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Denise

GMS\GHS

1548

dbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Fletcher

GMS\GHS

1769

fbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Rhonda

High School

1622

rhondabennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bennett

Robert

Cold Springs School

3140

rbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bermudez

Lauren

High School

2303

lbermudez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Berry

Tamra

Child Study
Team

2172

tberry@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Betz

Lora

High School

2107

lbetz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Biehl

Kevin

Cold Springs School

3161

kbiehl@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bigham

Denise

Cold Springs School

3410

dbigham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blackiston

Bud

High School

1680

bblackiston@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blake

Colleen

High School

1643

cblake@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blankenship
Ashley Cold Springs 3147 ablankenship@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blessinger

Ann

Cold Springs School

3357

ablessinger@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blood

Kelly

Middle School

3344

kblood@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Blum

Cynthia

Cold Springs School

3407

cblum@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bobo

Kasey

High School

1518

kbobo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bonner

Theresa

Cold Springs School

3342

tbonner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Boulden

Ellen

Middle School

3247

eboulden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bowe

Victoria

Cold Springs School

3432

vbowe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Boykin

Janice

Middle School

2223

jboykin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Brady

Jacqueline

Cold Springs School

3415

jbrady@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Braungart

Jena

Cold Springs School

3340

jbraungart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Brandt

Virginia

High School

1604

vbrandt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bruno

Gina

Middle School

2368

gbruno@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bryan

Robert

District

1506

rbryan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Bryson

Trish

Middle School

2366

tbryson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Burke

Ryann

Middle School

1615

rburke@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Burnett

Joanne

Middle School

1606

jburnett@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cafeteria - GHS

High School


1525


Carey

Meghan

Cold Springs School

3312

mcarey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Carlino

Dana

Cold Springs School

3301

DCarlino@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cassel CeeJay Addison District 1537  ccassel@gcsd.k12.nj.us 

Chando

Christa

Cold Springs School

3378

cchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Chando

Deena

Cold Springs School

3381

dchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Charles

Kristen

Middle School

1789

kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Chiodi

Kimberly

District

1703

kchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Christinzio

Melissa

Middle School

2370

mchristinzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cipriani

Susan

High School

1610

scipriani@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Citrone

JoAnn

High School

2341

jcitrone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Clark

Donna

High School

3300

dclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Clark

Rose

Middle School

1605

rclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cohen

Kristen

Middle School

2129

kcohen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Collins

Bernie

District

1546

bcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Collins

Robert

District

1524

rcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Cotellese

Jennifer

Cold Springs School

3303

jcotellese@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Crispin Amy High School 1802 acrispin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Crocetti

Cristina

Middle School

2220

ccrocetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

CSS Main Office

Cold Springs School

3150

Curto

Denise

High School

1672

dcurto@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dagney

Sharon

Middle School

2219

sdagney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dailey

Patricia

Cold Springs School

3345

pdailey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Damato

Kelsey

Child Study
Team

4025

kdamato@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Darrow

Jill

High School

1510

jdarrow@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Delengowski

Eric

District

1562

edelengowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DeLeon

Dana

Middle School

2347

ddeleon@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DePrince

Lisa

Middle School

4055

ldeprince@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Devereaux

Kelly

Cold Springs School

3307

KDevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Devereaux

LeaAnne

Middle School

2218

ldevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Diamantis

Antonia

High School

1616

adiamantis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DiMeo

Kimberly

Cold Springs School

3366

kdimeo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dinoia

Jeanine

Cold Springs School

3317

jdinoia@gcsd.k12.nj.us

DiPatri

Joe

Middle School

3154

jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dotts

Katherine

Cold Springs School

3319

kdotts@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dougherty

Andrea

Middle School
Assistant Principal

4028

adougherty@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dunham

Denise

Middle School

4004

ddunham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dybus

Susann

High School

1705

sdybus@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Edwards

Tracey

Middle School

1640

tedwards@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Egerton

Patricia

High School

1669

pategerton@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ekimoglou

Jack

Middle School

1658

jekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ekimoglou

Sue

District

1505

sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Elder

Linda

Cold Springs School

3309

lelder@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Emerle

Raymond

High School

1614

remerle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Enright

Christy

High School

1601

cenright@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ernst

Victoria

Middle School

1631

vernst@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fedore

Jayne

Cold Springs School

3310

jfedore@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ferrari

Kerina

Cold Springs School

3324

kferrari@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Field

Kathy

Middle School

4023

kfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Finley

Sarah

High School

1512

sfinley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fitzpatrick

Ro

Cold Springs School

3359

rfitzpatrick@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Flood

Tim

High School

7044

tflood@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Foley

Sarah

Middle School

4053

sfoley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Formiglia

Michelle

Cold Springs School

1625

mformiglia@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fox-Fuchs

Darcy

Middle School

2344

dfoxfuchs@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Frame

Ryann

Cold Springs School

3160

rframe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Franchi

Kathleen

Cold Springs School

3341

kfranchi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Francis

Gregg

Middle School

2363

gfrancis@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Freedman

Melissa

Middle School

1617

mfreedman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Fresolone

Dana

Middle School

2345

dfresolone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Galbraith

Gregory

High School

1613

ggalbraith@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gallager

Maread

Cold Springs School

3304

mgallagher@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gallo

Daniela

Middle School

1602

dgallo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gandy

Caryn

Middle School

2346

cgandy@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gansert

Laila

Middle School

3316

lgansert@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Getka

Keagan

Cold Springs

kgetka@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Glinos

Donna

Cold Springs School

3356

dglinos@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Barbara

High School

1541

bgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Keith

High School

1558

kgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Rachel

High School

2323

rgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gorman

Sean

District
Superintendent

2166

sgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Graham
Brianna Middle School 3387 brgaham@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grant

Craig

Middle School

3281

cgrant@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gray

Stephanie

Cold Springs School

3348

sgray@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grelle

Jennifer

High School

1693

jgrelle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Groatman

Jennifer

Middle School

2329

jgroatman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Groff

Briana

Cold Springs School

3403

Bgroff@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Grohowski

Kimberlee

Cold Springs School

3429

kgrohowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Gunther

Deborah

Cold Springs School

3315

dgunther@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hadley

Cailin

Cold Springs School

1652

chadley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hagan

Kevin

GHS

1523

khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hagan

Patrick

High School

1689

phagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Heister

Ben

District

4056

bhesiter@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hennessey

Lorraine

High School

3397

lhennessey@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hobbs

Tamie

High School

1540

thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Holscher

Lynne

Cold Springs School

3201

lholscher@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Homan

Spencer

Middle School

1673

shoman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hoover

Karen

Cold Springs School

3413

KHoover@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Hope

Tiffany

High School

1649

thope@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jackson

Jennifer

Middle School

3376

jjackson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

James

Ian

High School

1699

ijames@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jeffries Korey
High School
kjeffries@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Johnson

Kimberly

High School

1642

kjohnson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Jupin

Jacqueline

Cold Springs School

3375

jjupin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kain

Mary

Cold Springs School

3371

mkain@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kearney

Kate

Cold Springs School

3248

kkearney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Keck

Joanne

Middle School

1648

jkeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kelly

Giselle

Middle School

2352

gkelly@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kerns

Mariellen

High School

1655

mkerns@gcsd.k12.nj.us

King

Elizabeth

Middle School

2354

eking@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Klein

Rebecca

Cold Springs School

3335

rklein@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kramer

Julie

Middle School

1694

jkramer@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kumpel

Cynthia

Cold Springs School

3389

ckumpel@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kusmanick

Chris

Middle School

4051

ckusmanick@gcsd.k12.nj.us

LaBenski

Steven

High School

1534

slabenski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lacovara

Donna

Middle School

4009

dlacovara@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lampi

Jennifer

High School

2358

jlampi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lattanzio

Mark

Middle School

1781

mlattanzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Leposki

Samatha

Cold Springs School

3368

sleposki@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Levins

Stacy

High School

1547

slevins@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lifsted

Michael

High School

1646

mlifsted@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Light

Elizabeth

High School

1517

elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lopez-Delgado

Judit

High School

jlopezdelgado@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lorenz

Linda

Cold Springs School

3355

llorenz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Loughlin

Cal

Director of Technology

1542

cloughlin@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Lovern

Kelley

Food Services Director

1526

klovern@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacAdams

Colin

Middle School

2322

cmacadams@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacDonald

Allison

Cold Springs School

3393

amacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us

MacDonald

Susan

Cold Springs School

3390

smacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Maiorano

Maria

Cold Springs School

3422

Mmaiorano@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Malone

Edward

High School

1639

emalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Malone

Kelly

Middle School

2327

kmalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mann

Ann Marie

Middle School

3363

Amann@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Marks

Robin

High School

1651

rmarks@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mason

Meghan

High School

1695

mmason@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Marroletti

Colleen

Cold Springs School

3419

Cmarroletti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Maunz

Rich

High School

1635

rmaunz@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mayer

Jennifer

Middle School

2342

jmayer@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McAllister

Crystal

District

3262

cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McCabe

Erica

Cold Springs School

3417

emccabe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McCabe

Samantha

Middle School

4008

smccabe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McConnell

Thomas

High School

1638

tmcconnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McFerren

Alyssa

Cold Springs School

1684

amcferren@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McGlinn

Karen

Middle School

4034

kmcglinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinney

Karen

District

2163

kmckinney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinney

Valerie

Middle School

4008

vmckinney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McKinnon

Shannon

High School

1650

smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNally

MaryAnn

High School

3279

mmcnally@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNeely

Laura

Cold Springs School

3361

lmcneely@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McNichol Shane Middle School 4041 smcnichol@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McQuaid

Jody

District

2160

jmcquaid@gcsd.k12.nj.us

McWilliams

Robert

High School

1539

rmcwilliams@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Meehan

Dawn

High School

1624

dmeehan@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mellul

Lauren

Middle School

1670

lmellul@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Messerschmitt

Theresa

Cold Springs School

3326

tmesserschmitt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Mikle

Karen

Cold Springs School

3384

kmikle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Miller

Georgann

High School

1681

gmiller@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Monk

Denise

Middle School

3350

dmonk@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Monroe

Theresa

Cold Springs School

3327

tmonroe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Moody

Dechlin

High School

1603

dmoody@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Muha

Kristine

Cold Springs School

3394

Kmuha@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Murphy

Theresa

Cold Springs School

3305

tmurphy@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Musselman

Dana

Cold Springs School

3406

dmusselman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Nagas

Agatha

Middle School

4021

anagas@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Nutriserve

Middle School

4061

O'Donnell

Denise

High School

4047

dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

O'Donnell

Michael

Middle School

2108

modonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

O'Kane

William

Cold Springs School

3261

wokane@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Orsino

Nick

High School

2306

norsino@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Parent Lisa High School 1511 lparent@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Peck

Kelly

Middle School

1698

kpeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pedersen

Brett

Middle School

2320

bpedersen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Peeke

Anna

Middle School

1644

apeeke@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Piccone

Rosa

District

1550

rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pietrangelo

Evan

High School

1664

epietrangelo@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pilla

Jodie

Cold Springs School

3391

jpilla@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pittman

Sara

Cold Springs School

3354

spittman@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Poppa

Cari

Middle School

1620

caripoppa@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Pregartner

Janice

Cold Springs School

3336

jpregartner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Prepsel

Sara

Cold Springs School

3362

sprepsel@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ratner

Monica

Cold Springs School

3411

mratner@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rawley

Eliza

District

2168

erawley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rebstock

Lauren

Cold Springs School

3367

lrebstock@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Reiners

Mary Beth

Cold Springs School

3331

mbreiners@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Reinhart

Roxanne

High School

1519

rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rice

Mary

Middle School

2353

mrice@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ritucci

Jamie

Middle School

1783

jritucci@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Roche

Matthew

Middle School

3320

mroche@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rodden

John

Cold Springs School

3379

jrodden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rodgers

Patrick

Cold Springs School

prodgers@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Roney

Pamela

Cold Springs School

3404

proney@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ruble

Ryan

Middle School

2331

rruble@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rusk

Geraldine

Cold Springs School

3433

grusk@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ruskoski

Jessica

Cold Springs School

3400

jruskoski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Russo

Colleen

Cold Springs School

3339

crusso@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sacchetti

Barbara

High School

1678

bsacchetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sbrocco-Startzell

Josephine

Middle School

1612

jsbroccostartzell@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schadt

Margot

Cold Springs School

3353

mschadt@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schili

Jamie

Cold Springs School

2359

jschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Schultes

Gemma

Cold Springs School

3405

Gschultes@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Seternus

Dana

Middle School

3311

dseternus@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Shore

Theresa

District

2162

tshore@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Shrader

Carly

High School

1607

cshrader@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sidoti

Antonino

Middle School

1630

asidoti@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Simko

Natalie

Cold Springs School

1668

nsimko@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Small

Erin

High School

1528

esmall@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Speechley

Craig

Cold Spring School

3152

cspeechley@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Spingler

Lynda

High School

1513

lspingler@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Staff Call Out

2980

Stafford

Jill

Cold Springs School

1645

jstafford@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stamm

Kim

Middle School

1515

kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Steedle

Sandy

Middle School

2365

ssteedle@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stevenson

Melorra

Cold Springs School

3163

Mstevenson@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stewart

Linda

High School

1521

lstewart@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stiles

Michaeline

Cold Springs School

3329

mstiles@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Stone

Lawrence

Middle School

2180

lstone@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Struss

Donna

District

2166

dstruss@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sutcliffe

Renee

Cold Springs School

3409

rsutcliffe@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Thorndike

Riley

Middle School

1628

rthorndike@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Todd

Susan

Cold Springs School

3318

stodd@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Tomasetto

Rocco

Middle School

2332

rtomasetto@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Triantafillou

Lisa

Middle School

2120

ltriantafillou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Uhlendorf

Dominique

Cold Springs School

3392

duhlendorf@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Urbanski

Donald

High School

1697

durbanski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanArsdalen

Brenda

Cold Springs School

3330

bvanarsdalen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanDiepen Janice Cold Springs School 3147 jvandiepen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

VanFossen

Debbie

Cold Springs School

3332

dvanfossen@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Vasquez

Kristina

Cold Springs School

3262

Kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ventura Katie Middle School 3383 kventura@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wall

Jill

Cold Springs School

3302

jwall@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ward

Elizabeth

Cold Springs School

3128

lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Weeks

Teri

District

2159

tweeks@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wells

Joanne

Cold Springs School

3177

jwells@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wesh

Erin

Cold Springs School

3349

ewesh@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Whitecar

Matthew

High School

1535

mwhitecar@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Widen

Shelby

Cold Springs School

3414

swiden@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wiggington

Valerie

Cold Springs School

3380

vwigginton@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Woodruff

Gary

Cold Springs School

3370

gwoodruff@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Wright

Nick

High School

1732

nwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Yates

Tara

Cold Springs School

3385

tyates@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Young

Kevin

High School

1657

kyoung@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Zearfoss

Chad

Middle School

1676

czearfoss@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Ziegler

Doug

District

7044

dziegler@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Zimecki

Allison

Cold Springs School

3360

Azimecki@gcsd.k12.nj.us