Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Kimberley Chiodi.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional Supervisors from a wide range of content areas.  All Supervisors have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

 1 Kimberley Chiodi, Ed.D   Assistant
  Superintendent
 X1703    kchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 1  Andrea  Dougherty  Instructional  Supervisor  X4028 adougherty@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Susan Ekimoglou  Susan  Ekimoglou  Instructional  Supervisor  X1505  sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 1  Steve  Jakubowski  Instructional  Supervisor  X4026  sjakubowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Crystal McAllister  Crystal   McAllister Instructional  Supervisor X3262 cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Rosa Piccone  Rosa  Piccone   Administrative Assistant  X1550  rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 Kim Stamm  Kim  Stamm  Instructional  Supervisor

X1515   kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us