Janet Kauffmann Director of Technology X1542
  Bernie Collins Technology Coordinator X1546
  Tom Cunningham Technology Coordinator X1562
  Benjamin Heister Technician X4056
  CJ Malson Technician X1537
Donna Struss Secretary X2166
  Troubletrakker - Technology Help Desk Requests for Staff

Technology Remote Support Calendar for Staff

Technology Help Desk Email for Parents and Students

PowerSchool Support Email for Parents and Students