School Board


ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.

Please utilize your portable device or smartphone.

 September 7, 2021 Board Meeting Agenda


Notice is hereby given by the Board of Education of the City of Gloucester City, Camden County, New Jersey, that the caucus and regular monthly meetings of the Board of Education shall be held at 7:00 o'clock P.M.  All meetings will be paperless, digital agendas will be available on the district website and held at the Gloucester City High School, 1300 Market Street, Gloucester City, New Jersey.  Meeting may be virtual or in person.
Board meeting will be held in the GHS Media Center and virtually.


Notice of Public Hearing for the 2021-2022 Budget


Doctrine of Necessity - High School Principal
Doctrine of Necessity - GCEA Collective Bargaining Agreement
President
Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
Vice President
 
Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Board Members
Jackie Borger  jmborger@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Leon Harris leonharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Bernadette James bjames@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 
Jeffrey Sanderson jsanderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Michael Smollock
msmollock@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
Harry Ulmer hulmer@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Brooklawn Representative
K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us
                           
 Board Member Email Login

2021 BOARD MEETING DATES

Board Caucus                                                          Board Meeting
February 4, 2021                                                      February 9, 2021
March 4, 2021                                                           March 9, 2021
No Caucus                                                                April 13, 2021
May 6, 2021*                                                             May 11, 2021
June 3, 2021                                                             June 8, 2021
 June 29, 2021 @ 6pm                                       July 15, 2021 @ 7:00pm
August 5, 2021                                                         August 10, 2021
September 2, 2021                                                  September 7, 2021
October 7, 2021                                                       October 12, 2021
November 3, 2021**                                                 November 9, 2021
December 2, 2021                                                    December 7, 2021
         ***January 6, 2022 Annual Organization and Regular Meeting


                                      Gloucester City High School                                          1300 Market Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
                              7 p.m. (Unless Otherwise Noted)
                            
*Public Hearing Adoption of the 2021-2022 Budget
**Wednesday
***Reorganization


 

              

Minutes

January 2021 Reorganization Minutes
January 2021 Minutes
February 2021 Minutes
March 2021 Minutes
April 2021 Minutes
May 2021 Minutes
June 2021 Minutes
June 2021 Special Board Meeting Minutes
July 2021 Board Meeting Minutes
August 2021 Minutes
September 2020 Minutes
October 2020 Minutes
November 2020 Minutes
December 2020 Minutes


 How to Become a School Board Member