School Board

ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.

Please utilize your portable device or  smartphone.

















November 10, 2020 Board Meeting

The scheduled Board Meeting for: Board Meeting Tuesday November 10, 2020 at 7:00 pm
. Will now be held remotely due to the district closure taking effect starting Monday November 9, 2020 through Friday November 27, 2020.  Agendas will be posted prior to the meetings. 


Virtual Board Meeting Tutorial


November 10, 2020 Board Meeting Agenda

 
meet.google.com/uhx-woca-rbu
‪(US) +1 631-910-9047‬ PIN: ‪780 871 035‬#
President            
kmaass
Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us               
Vice President               
scohan
Stephanie Cohan
scohan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 
             
Board Members
             
   Vacancy



               
mflinn
Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
 lharris Leon Harris  leonharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
 pmartin Dr. Paul J.Martin  pmartin@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
 jsanderson  Jeffrey Sanderson jsanderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
 jschili Joseph Schili josephschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
 hulmer  Harry Ulmer hulmer@gcsd.k12.nj.us              
               
Brooklawn Representative              
 kmaass K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us  

           

Board Member Email Login

2020 BOARD MEETING DATES

1300 Market Street
Library\Media Center
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
7 p.m. unless otherwise noted
Board Caucus           Board Meeting
02/06/20                    02/11/20
03/04/20                    03/10/20
04/02/20                    04/07/20
05/07/20*                   05/12/20
06/04/20                    06/16/20
                                      08/11/20 
09/03/20                    09/08/20
10/08/20                    10/13/20
11/04/20**                 11/10/20
12/03/20                    12/08/20
      01/07/21                    01/07/21*** 

*Public Hearing Adoption of the 2020-2021 Budget
**Wednesday
***Reorganization
 
Minutes

August 2020 Minutes
September 2020 Minutes
October 2020 Minutes
Board Retreat October, 2019 Minutes
November 2019 Minutes
December 2019 Minutes
January 2020 Reorganization Minutes
January 2020 Minutes
February 2020 Minutes
March 2020 Minut
es
April 2020 Minutes
May 2020 Minutes
June 2020 Minutes


How to Become a School Board Member