School Board


ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.
Please utilize your portable device or  smartphone.


















The scheduled Board Meetings for:
Special BOE Meeting - Thursday, August 6th at 6:30 pm
Board Meeting - Tuesday, August 11, at 7:00 pm

These meetings will commence at the High School Auditorium located at Gloucester City High School, 1300 Market Street, Gloucester City , NJ.  Due to the directive from the State all participants are required to wear face coverings and are required to maintain social distancing of six feet or more.  The meetings will commence with the public portion promptly at  6:30 pm on August 6, 2020 and 7:00 p.m. on August 11, 2020.  All meetings will also continue to be held virtually.  Agendas will be posted prior to the meetings. 


Virtual Board Meeting Tutorial


Special Board Meeting 
Thursday August 6, 2020, 6:30 pm

08/06/20 Agenda

Meeting Login Information

meet.google.com/kwn-dckq-bai
‪(US) +1 402-284-0185‬ PIN: ‪908 232 338‬#

Board Meeting
Tuesday August 11, 2020, 7:00 pm

Meeting Login Information
meet.google.com/jve-uqjz-inf
‪(US) +1 929-220-3908‬ PIN: ‪872 844 985‬#
President
kmaass
Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
Vice President   
scohan
Stephanie Cohan
scohan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
 
 
Board Members
 
 jchiodi Jason Chiodi  jchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
mflinn
Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 lharris Leon Harris  leonharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 pmartin Dr. Paul J.Martin  pmartin@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 jsanderson  Jeffrey Sanderson jsanderson@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 jschili Joseph Schili josephschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
 hulmer  Harry Ulmer hulmer@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
   
Brooklawn Representative  
 kmaass K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us  

Board Member Email Login

2020 BOARD MEETING DATES

1300 Market Street
Library\Media Center
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
7 p.m. unless otherwise noted
Board Caucus           Board Meeting
02/06/20                    02/11/20
03/04/20                    03/10/20
04/02/20                    04/07/20
05/07/20*                   05/12/20
06/04/20                    06/16/20
                                      08/11/20 
09/03/20                    09/08/20
10/08/20                    10/13/20
11/04/20**                 11/10/20
12/03/20                    12/08/20
      01/07/21                    01/07/21*** 

*Public Hearing Adoption of the 2020-2021 Budget
**Wednesday
***Reorganization
 
Minutes

July 2019 Minutes
August 2019 Minutes
September 2019 Minutes
October 2019 Minutes
Board Retreat October, 2019 Minutes
November 2019 Minutes
December 2019 Minutes
January 2020 Reorganization Minutes
January 2020 Minutes
February 2020 Minutes
March 2020 Minut
es
April 2020 Minutes
May 2020 Minutes
June 2020 Minutes


How to Become a School Board Member