School Board


ALL BOARD MEETINGS WILL BE PAPERLESS.
Please utilize your portable device or  smartphone.


















November 14, 2019 Caucus Meeting (Action will be taken)

President

Michelle Wright
mwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
 Vice President  


Edward Hubbs ehubbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us   
   
Board Members
 
  Jacqueline Borger  jackieborger@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Jason Chiodi  jchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Stephanie Cohan  scohan@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Meredith Flinn  mflinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Leon Harris  lharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Dr. Paul J.Martin  pmartin@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
  Joseph Schili  josephschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us  
   
Brooklawn Representative  
  K. Maass-Brooklawn   kmaass@gcsd.k12.nj.us  



2019-20 BOARD MEETING DATES

Board Caucus           Board Meeting

No meeting                06/18/19
No meeting                07/30/19
09/12/19                     09/17/19
10/10/19                     10/15/19
11/14/19                     11/19/19
12/12/19                     12/17/19

Reorganization:
01/02/20

Board Caucus        Board Meeting
01/02/2020               01/07/2020

Minutes
October 2018 Minutes
November 2018 Minutes
December, 2018 Minutes
Reorganization 2019
January 2019 Minutes
February 2019 Minutes
March 2019 Minutes
April 2019 Minutes
May 2019 Minutes
June 2019 Minutes
July 2019 Minutes
August 2019 Minutes
September 2019 Minutes