NAME POSITION EXT. SCHOOL Email Address
Alloway, Frank Physical Education / Health 1600 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School falloway@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Attendance Attendance 1520 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School
Bakey, Liz English 1627 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lbakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Baranauskas, Theresa Mathematics  1618 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School tbaranauskas@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Bellwoar, Melissa Teacher 1637 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mbellwoar@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Benham, Janice Cafeteria 1621 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jbenham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Bennett, Denise Industrial Arts Dept Chair 1548 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Bennett, Fletcher Music Teacher 1769 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School fbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Bennett, Rhonda Physical Education  1622 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rhondabennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Blackiston, Bud SRO 1506 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bblackiston@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Brandt, Virginia English  1604 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School vbrandt@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Brown, Glenn Child Study Team 1537 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School gbrown@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Burch, Violet Mathematics  1647 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School vburch@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Burnett, Joanne Physical Education / Health 1606 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jburnett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Cafeteria - GHS Café 1525 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School
Canfield, Collin Special Education Teacher 1656 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ccanfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Capinha, Sophia Spanish  1609 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School scapinha@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Carchidi, Lauren Mathematics 1670 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lcarchidi@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Cipriani, Susan English  1610 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School scipriani@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Clancy, Rachael Special Education 1661 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rclancy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Clements, Larraine Paraprofessional 1666 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lclements@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Cohn, Nancy Science  1684 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ncohn@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Collins, Bernie Technology Coordinator 1546 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Cunningham, Thomas Technology Coordinator 1562 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School tcunningham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Curry, Ed.d, Elizabeth Curriculum Director 1703 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Curto, Denise Paraprofessional 1672 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dcurto@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Darrow, Jill Paraprofessional 1667 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jdarrow@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Dean, Janey Art Teacher 1653 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School JLuessen@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Detofsky, Richard Career Exploration 1788 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School RDetofsky@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
DiAmore, Julia Physical Education 1645 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jdiamore@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Dolson, Cindy Junior High Secretary 1532 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School cdolson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Don, Jack Principal 1514 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jdon@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Dybus, Susann Special Education Dept Chair 1705 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School sdybus@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Edwards, Tracey  Science Teacher 1640 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School TEdwards@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Egerton, Patricia English 1669 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School pegerton@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Ekimiglou, Susan Mathematics 1625 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Elwell, Irma Library - GHS 1530 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ielwell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Emerle, Raymond Photography 1614 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School remerle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Englert, Jessica  Math Teacher 1642 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School JEnglert@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Enright, Christy Special Education 1601 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School cenright@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Ernst, Victoria  Principal 1533 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School VErnst@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Fahy, Jamie Special Education 1696 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jfahy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Fahy, Kevin Mathematics  1688 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kfahy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Field, Kathy CST 1786 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Finley, Sarah Science Department Chair 1535 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School sfinley@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Fiorini, Nancy Language Arts Coach 1505 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School nfiorini@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Fitzpatrick, James Social Studies 1615 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jfitzpatrick@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Freedman, Melissa Special Education 1617 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mfreedman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Galbraith, Greg Social Studies  1613 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ggalbraith@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gallo, Daniela Special Education Teacher 1602 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dgallo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Garrison, Ron Maintenance Supervisor 1549 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rgarrison@gcsd.k12.nj
Gorman, Barbara English  1619 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gorman, Joseph Special Education 1694 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School josephgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gorman, Keith Social Studies Dept Chair 1558 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Gorman, Sean Guidance Counselor Dept Chair 1517 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School sgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Grelle, Jennifer Special Education 1693 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jgrelle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Groatman, Jennifer Teacher 1651 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jgroatman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Hagan, Kevin Paraprofessional 1623 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Hagan, Patrick Business Education 1689 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School phagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Harris, Leon Athletic Director 1527 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Herman, Gwen Mathematics 1677 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School gherman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Hobbs, Tami Child Study Team 1540 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Hubler, Sandy Business Education 1626 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School shubler@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Inkster, Tyler  Paraprofessional 1633 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School tinkster@gcsd.k12.nj.us
James, Ian Physical Education 1699 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ijames@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kauffmann, Janet Director of Technology 1542 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jkauffmann@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kearny, Kate SFA Coach 1515 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kkearney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Keck Joanne Paraprofessional 1648 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jkeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kenney, John Facilities Director 1524 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jkenney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kerns, Mariellen English  1655 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mkerns@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kitchenman, Kristen SAC 1534 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kkitchenman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Kraft, Betty Paraprofessional 1674 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School ekraft@gcsd.k12.nj.us\
Kuzyk-Smith, A Spanish  1659 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School akuzyk-smith@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Lattanzio, Mark Science 1781 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mlattanzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Lawson, Amy English  1634 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School alawson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Lazos, Krisen Counselor 1789 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School KLazos@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Lesse, Rachel Special Education Teacher 1671 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rlesse@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Lesse, Stephen Science 1691 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School slesse@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Levins, Debbie Secretary 1510 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dlevins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Levins, Stacy Shipping & Receiving 1547 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School slevins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Lifsted, Michael Social Studies 1646 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mlifsted@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Light, David Paraprofessional 1658 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dlight@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Light, Elizabeth Art 1641 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Magner, Dennis Special Education 1783 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dmagner@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Malone, Edward Social Studies 1639 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School emalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Maunz, Richard Special Education Teacher 1635 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rmaunz@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McConnell, Thomas Special Education  1638 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School tmcconnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McGlinchey, Linda Secretary To Curriculum Office 1550 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lmcglinchey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McKibban, Bud English Department 1541 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jmckibban@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McKinnon, Shannon Science  1650 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School sclancy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McLaughlin, William Athletic Trainer 1765 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School wmclaughlin@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McQuaid, Jodi Secretary 1511 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jmcquaid@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McWilliams, Jamie Special Education 1630 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jmcwilliams@gcsd.k12.nj.us
McWilliams, Robert Mathematics Dept Chair 1539 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rmcwilliams@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Meehan, Dawn Paraprofessional 1624 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dmeehan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Miller, Georgeann Spanish  1681 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School gmiller@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Moody, Dechlin Special Education  1603 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dmoody@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Morris, Rita Language Arts     1612 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rmorris@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Motson, Glenn Music 1508 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School gmotson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Myers, Christine  Secretary 1756 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School CMyers@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Nagas, Agatha ESL  1608 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School anagas@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Nutriserve Cafeteria 1526 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School
O'Brien, Cynthia Paraprofessional 1632 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School cobrien@gcsd.k12.nj.us
O'Donnell, Michael Paraprofessional 1523 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School modonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Palaia, Beverly Art 1643 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bpalaia@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Peck, Kelly Social Studies 1698 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School kpeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Peeke, Anna Special Education 1644 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School apeeke@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Piccone, Rosa Secretary 1552 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Poppa, Cari English  1620 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School cpoppa@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Rachfalski, Carol   Director of Adult High School 1631 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School CRachfalski@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Rafferty, Kathleen Paraprofessional 1675 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School krafferty@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Reinhart, Roxanne Guidance Secretary 1519 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Rossiter, Neil Science  1784 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School nrossiter@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Sacchetti, Barbara Paraprofessional 1678 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bsacchetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Savage, Robert Paraprofessional 1679 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rsavage@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Savola, Eric Paraprofessional 1660 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School esavola@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Schetter, Nancy Child Study Team 1536 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School nschetter@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Silverman, Pat Nurse 1509 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School psilverman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Small, Erin Physical Education Dept Chair 1528 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School esmall@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Souza, Tami Mathematics  1654 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School tsouza@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Spingler, Lynda Secretary 1513 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lspingler@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Stafford, Barbara Cafeteria 1663 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School bstafford@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Stewart, Linda School Nurse 1521 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lstewart@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Stone, Larry Security 7044 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School lstone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Stone, Nicholas  Paraprofessional 1611 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School NStone@gcsd.k12.nj.us 
Sulpizio, Michelle English  1649 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School msulpizio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Thorndike, Riley Physical Education 1628 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School rthorndike@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Tussey, Adam Paraprofessional 1673 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School atussey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Urbanski, Donald Physical Education 1697 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School durbanski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Velez, Natalie Special Education 1668 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School nvelez@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Walker, Timothy Social Studies 1662 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School twalker@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Walsh, John Special Education 1616 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School jwalsh@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Whitecar, Matthew Science 1607 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mwhitecar@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Wolk, Mindy English  1664 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School mwolk@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Wright, Duncan Spanish  1665 Gloucester City Jr.-Sr. High School dwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us