Directory

kahern Ahern Katie Cold Springs School 1656 kahern@gcsd.k12.nj.us
falloway Alloway Francis Middle School 2105 falloway@gcsd.k12.nj.us
landerson Anderson Lisa Cold Springs School 3382 landerson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
larchut Archut Lauren Middle School 2321 larchut@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lathey Athey Lori Middle School 3369 lathey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sbaczewski Baczewski Sandra District 4028 sbaczewski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ebakey Bakey Elizabeth High School 1627 ebakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gbakey Bakey George High School 1517 gbakey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cbangle Bangle Carol Middle School 3351 cbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dbangle Bangle Donna Middle School 4009 dbangle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tbaranauskas Baranauskas Theresa High School 1618 tbaranauskas@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jbarikian Barikian Jaclyn Cold Springs School 3358 jbarikian@gcsd.k12.nj.us
barnow Barnow Anna Middle School 2305 abarnow@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mbarth Barth Michelle Cold Springs School 3201 mbarth@gcsd.k12.nj.us
pbazis Bazis Paula Cold Springs School 3334 pbazis@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kbeebe Beebe Kelly Cold Springs School 3176 kbeebe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mbellwoar Bellwoar Melissa Middle School 1637 mbellwoar@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jbenham
Benham Janice High School 1511 jbenham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dbennett
Bennett Denise GMS\GHS 1548 dbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
fbennett
Bennett Fletcher GMS\GHS 1769 fbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rhondabennett Bennett Rhonda High School 1622 rhondabennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rbennett Bennett Robert Cold Springs School 3140 rbennett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lbermudez Bermudez Lauren High School 2303 lbermudez@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tberry
Berry Tamra Child Study Team 2172 tberry@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lbetz Betz Lora Middle School 2107 lbetz@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kbiehl Biehl Kevin Cold Springs School 3161 kbiehl@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dbigham Bigham Denise Cold Springs School 3410 dbigham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bblackiston Blackiston Bud High School 1680 bblackiston@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cblake Blake Colleen High School 1643 cblake@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ablessinger Blessinger Ann Cold Springs School 3357 ablessinger@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cblum Blum Cynthia Cold Springs School 3407 cblum@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kbobo Bobo Kasey High School 1518 kbobo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dbonner Bonner Deborah Cold Springs School 3337 dbonner@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tbonner Bonner Theresa Cold Springs School 3342 tbonner@gcsd.k12.nj.us
eboulden Boulden Ellen Middle School 2112 eboulden@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vbowe Bowe Victoria Cold Springs School 3432 vbowe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jboykin Boykin Janice Middle School 2223 jboykin@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jbrady Brady Jacqueline Cold Springs School 3415 jbrady@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kbrandt Brandt Kathy Middle School 4008 kbrandt@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vbrandt Brandt Virginia High School 1604 vbrandt@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jbraunwarth Braunwarth Joan Cold Springs School 3151 jbraunwarth@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gbruno Bruno Gina Middle School 2368 gbruno@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tbryson Bryson Trish Middle School 2366 tbryson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vburch Burch Violet Middle School 1647 vburch@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rburke Burke Ryann Middle School 1615 rburke@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jburnett Burnett Joanne Middle School 1606 jburnett@gcsd.k12.nj.us
nutriserve Cafeteria - GHS High School 1525
lcarchidi Carchidi Lauren Middle School 1670 lcarchidi@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mcarey Carey Meghan Cold Springs School 3312 mcarey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dcarlino Carlino Dana Cold Springs School 3301 DCarlino@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jcarrero Carrero Joan High School jcarrero@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cchando Chando Christa Cold Springs School 3378 cchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dchando Chando Deena Cold Springs School 3381 dchando@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kcharles Charles Kristen High School 1789 kcharles@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cchristian Christian Carol Cold Springs School 3155 cchristian@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mchristinzio Christinzio Melissa Middle School 2370 mchristinzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
scipriani Cipriani Susan High School 1610 scipriani@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jcitrone Citrone JoAnn High School 2341 jcitrone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dclark Clark Donna High School 3300 dclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rclark Clark Rose Middle School 1605 rclark@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kcohen
Cohen Kristen Cold Springs School 2129 kcohen@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bcollins Collins Bernie High School 1546 bcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rcollins Collins Robert High School 1549 rcollins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jcotellese Cotellese Jennifer Cold Springs School 3303 jcotellese@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ccrocetti Crocetti Cristina Middle School 2220 ccrocetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cssmainoffice CSS Main Office Cold Springs School 3150
tcunningham Cunningham Thomas District 1562 tcunningham@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lcurry Curry, Ed.d Elizabeth District 1703 lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dcurto Curto Denise High School 1672 dcurto@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sdagney Dagney Sharon Middle School 2219 sdagney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cdailey Dailey Carl Cold Springs School 3383 cdailey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
pdailey Dailey Patricia Cold Springs School 3345 pdailey@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kdamato
Damato Kelsey Child Study Team 4025 kdamato@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jdarrow Darrow Jill High School 1510 jdarrow@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jdavis Davis Jacqueline Cold Springs School 3388 jackiedavis@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ldeprince
DePrince Lisa Middle School 3179 ldeprince@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kdevereaux Devereaux Kelly Cold Springs School 3307 KDevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ldevereaux Devereaux LeaAnne Middle School 2218 ldevereaux@gcsd.k12.nj.us
adiamantis Diamantis Antonia High School 1616 adiamantis@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sdiantonio DiAntonio Stephanie High School 1552 sdiantonio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kdilks Dilks Kimberly Cold Springs School 3308 kdilks@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kdimeo DiMeo Kimberlee Cold Springs School 3366 kdimeo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jdinoia Dinoia Jeanine Cold Springs School 3317 jdinoia@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jdipatri DiPatri Joe Cold Springs School 3154 jdipatri@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cdolson Dolson Cindy Middle School 4045 cdolson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rdonohue Donohue Rachel High School 1530 rdonohue@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ddriscoll Driscoll Deirdre District 3247 ddriscoll@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sdybus Dybus Susann High School 1705 sdybus@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tedwards Edwards Tracey Middle School 1640 tedwards@gcsd.k12.nj.us
pegerton Egerton Patricia High School 1669 pegerton@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jekimoglou Ekimoglou Jack Middle School 1658 jekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sekimoglou Ekimoglou Sue District 1505 sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lelder Elder Linda Cold Springs School 3309 lelder@gcsd.k12.nj.us
remerle Emerle Raymond High School 1614 remerle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cenright Enright Christy High School 1601 cenright@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vernst Ernst Victoria Middle School 1631 vernst@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lfarreny Farreny Lorraine High School 3397 Lfarreny@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jfedore Fedore Jayne Cold Springs School 3310 jfedore@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kferrari Ferrari Kerina Cold Springs School 3324 kferrari@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kfield Field Kathy Middle School 4023 kfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sfinley Finley Sarah High School 1512 sfinley@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rfitzpatrick Fitzpatrick Ro Cold Springs School 3359 rfitzpatrick@gcsd.k12.nj.us
katherineflood
Flood Katherine Cold Springs School 3319 katherineflood@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kflood Flood Kathleen Cold Springs School 3311 kflood@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tflood Flood Tim High School 7044 tflood@gcsd.k12.nj.us
pfluck Fluck Pauline Cold Springs School 3177 pfluck@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sfoley Foley Sarah Middle School 4053 sfoley@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mformiglia Formiglia Michelle Cold Springs School 1625 mformiglia@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dfoxfuchs Fox-Fuchs Darcy Cold Springs School 2344 dfoxfuchs@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kfranchi Franchi Kathleen Cold Springs School 3341 kfranchi@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gfrancis
Francis Gregg Middle School 2363 gfrancis@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mfreedman Freedman Melissa Middle School 1617 mfreedman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dfresolone Fresolone Dana Middle School 2345 dfresolone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vfultano Fultano Victoria Middle School 4014 vfultano@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ggalbraith Galbraith Gregory Middle School 1613 ggalbraith@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mgallagher Gallager Maread Cold Springs School 3304 mgallagher@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dgallo Gallo Daniela Middle School 1602 dgallo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cgandy Gandy Caryn Middle School 2346 cgandy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lgansert Gansert Laila Middle School 3316 lgansert@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dglinos Glinos Donna Cold Springs School 3356 dglinos@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bgorman Gorman Barbara High School 1541 bgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kgorman Gorman Keith High School 1558 kgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rgorman Gorman Rachel Middle School 2323 rgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sgorman Gorman Sean High School 1514 sgorman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cgrant Grant Craig Middle School 3281 cgrant@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sgray Gray Stephanie Cold Springs School 3348 sgray@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jgrelle Grelle Jennifer High School 1693 jgrelle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tgrevera Grevera Theresa Cold Springs School 3314 tgrevera@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jgroatman Groatman Jennifer Middle School 2329 jgroatman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bgroff Groff Briana Cold Springs School 3403 Bgroff@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kgrohowski Grohowski Kimberlee Cold Springs School 3429 kgrohowski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dgunther Gunther Deborah Cold Springs School 3315 dgunther@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ngurcsik Gurcsik Norell Middle School 4041 ngurcsik@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rhaas Haas Richard Middle School 3321 rhaas@gcsd.k12.nj.us
chadley Hadley Cailin Middle School 1652 chadley@gcsd.k12.nj.us
khagan Hagan Kevin GMS\GHS 1523 khagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
phagan Hagan Patrick High School 1689 phagan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dharris Harris Debbie Cold Springs School 2350 dharris@gcsd.k12.nj.us
thobbs Hobbs Tamie High School 1540 thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jholmstrom Holmstrom Jennifer Middle School 4009 jholmstrom@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lholscher Holscher Lynne Cold Springs School 3412 lholscher@gcsd.k12.nj.us
shoman Homan Spencer Middle School 1673 shoman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
khoover Hoover Karen Cold Springs School 3413 KHoover@gcsd.k12.nj.us
thope Hope Tiffany High School 1649 thope@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lhuff Huff Lisa Middle School 2355 lhuff@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jjackson Jackson Jennifer Middle School 3376 Jjackson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ijames James Ian High School 1699 ijames@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kjohnson Johnson Kimberly High School 1642 kjohnson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jjupin Jupin Jacqueline Cold Springs School 3375 jjupin@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jkauffmann Kauffmann Janet District 1542 jkauffmann@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kkearny Kearney Kate Cold Springs School 3248 kkearney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jkeck Keck Joanne Middle School 1648 jkeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kkellogg Kellogg Kristin High School 1506 kkellogg@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gkelly Kelly Giselle Middle School 2352 gkelly@gcsd.k12.nj.us
janicekenney Kenney Janice High School 1533 janicekenney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jkenney Kenney John District 1524 jkenney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mkerns Kerns Mariellen High School 1655 mkerns@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kkessler Kessler Karen Cold Springs School 3152 kkessler@gcsd.k12.nj.us
eking King Elizabeth Middle School 2354 eking@gcsd.k12.nj.us
Rklein Klein Rebecca Cold Springs School 3335 rklein@gcsd.k12.nj.us
akohlsaat Kohlsaat Amy High School 1802 akohlsaat@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jkramer Kramer Julie Middle School 1694 jkramer@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ckumpel Kumpel Cynthia Cold Springs School 3389 ckumpel@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ckusmanick Kusmanick Chris Middle School 4051 ckusmanick@gcsd.k12.nj.us
akuzyk-smith Kuzyk-Smith AmyLyn Middle School 1659 akuzyk-smith@gcsd.k12.nj.us
slabenski
LaBenski Steven High School 1534 slabenski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jlampi Lampi Jennifer High School 2358 jlampi@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mlattanzio Lattanzio Mark Middle School 1781 mlattanzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
alawson Lawson Amy Middle School 1634 alawson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
sleposki Leposki Samatha Cold Springs School 3368 sleposki@gcsd.k12.nj.us
slevins Levins Stacy High School 1547 slevins@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mlifsted Lifsted Michael High School 1646 mlifsted@gcsd.k12.nj.us
elight Light Elizabeth High School 1641 elight@gcsd.k12.nj.us
clizzio Lizzio Cindy High School 3313 clizzio@gcsd.k12.nj.us
llorenz Lorenz Linda Cold Springs School 3355 llorenz@gcsd.k12.nj.us
klukasiak Lukasiak Kelli Middle School 3322 klukasiak@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cmacadams MacAdams Colin Middle School 2322 cmacadams@gcsd.k12.nj.us
amacdonald MacDonald Allison Cold Springs School 3393 amacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us
smacdonald MacDonald Susan Cold Springs School 3390 smacdonald@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mmaiorano Maiorano Maria Cold Springs School 3422 Mmaiorano@gcsd.k12.nj.us
emalone Malone Edward High School 1639 emalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kmalone Malone Kelly Middle School 2327 kmalone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
amann Mann Ann Marie Middle School 3363 Amann@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rmarks Marks Robin High School 1651 rmarks@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cmarroletti Marroletti Colleen Cold Springs School 3419 Cmarroletti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rmaunz Maunz Rich High School 1635 rmaunz@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jmayer Mayer Jennifer Middle School 2342 jmayer@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cmcallister McAllister Crystal District 4026 cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us
emccabe McCabe Erica Cold Springs School 3417 Emccabe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tmcconnell McConnell Thomas High School 1638 tmcconnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
amcferren McFerren Alyssa Cold Springs School 1684 amcferren@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kmcglinn McGlinn Karen Middle School 4034 kmcglinn@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kmckinney McKinney Karen District 2163 kmckinney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
smckinnon McKinnon Shannon High School 1650 smckinnon@gcsd.k12.nj.us
wmclaughlin McLaughlin William High School 1765 wmclaughlin@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mmcnally McNally MaryAnn Cold Springs School 3279 mmcnally@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lmcneely McNeely Laura Cold Springs School 3361 lmcneely@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jmcquaid McQuaid Jody District 2160 jmcquaid@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rmcwilliams McWilliams Robert High School 1539 rmcwilliams@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dmeehan
Meehan Dawn High School 1624 dmeehan@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tmessershmitt Messerschmitt Theresa Cold Springs School 3326 tmesserschmitt@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kmikle Mikle Karen Cold Springs School 3384 kmikle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gmiller Miller Georgann High School 1681 gmiller@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dmonk Monk Denise Middle School 3350 dmonk@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tmonroe Monroe Theresa Cold Springs School 3327 tmonroe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dmoody Moody Dechlin High School 1603 dmoody@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mmotolese Motolese Mary Middle School 3328 mmotolese@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kmuha Muha Kristine Cold Springs School 3394 Kmuha@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tmurphy Murphy Theresa Cold Springs School 3305 tmurphy@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dmusselman Musselman Dana Cold Springs School 3406 dmusselman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
anagas Nagas Agatha Middle School 4021 anagas@gcsd.k12.nj.us
enavarra Navarra Emily Cold Springs School 3428 enavarra@gcsd.k12.nj.us
nutriserve Nutriserve Middle School 4061
cobrien O'Brien Cynthia High School 1632 cobrien@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dodonnell O'Donnell Denise Middle School 4047 dodonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
modonnell O'Donnell Michael Middle School 2108 modonnell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
wokane O'Kane William Cold Springs School 3261 wokane@gcsd.k12.nj.us
norsino Orsino Nick High School 2306 norsino@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kpeck Peck Kelly Middle School 1698 kpeck@gcsd.k12.nj.us
apeeke Peeke Anna Middle School 1644 apeeke@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kpennington Pennington Kathleen Cold Springs School 1608 kpennington@gcsd.k12.nj.us
spettolina Pettolina Shannon Cold Springs School 3436 spettolina@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rpiccone Piccone Rosa District 1550 rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
epietrangelo Pietrangelo Evan High School 1664 epietrangelo@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jpilla Pilla Jodie Cold Springs School 3391 jpilla@gcsd.k12.nj.us
spittman Pittman Sara Cold Springs School 3354 spittman@gcsd.k12.nj.us
caripoppa Poppa Cari Middle School 1620 caripoppa@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jpregartner Pregartner Janice Cold Springs School 3336 jpregartner@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jpregartner Prepsel Sara Cold Springs School 3362 sprepsel@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mratner Ratner Monica Cold Springs School 3411 mratner@gcsd.k12.nj.us
erawley Rawley Eliza District 2168 erawley@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lrebstock Rebstock Lauren Cold Springs School 3367 lrebstock@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mbreiners Reiners Mary Beth Cold Springs School 3331 mbreiners@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rreinhart Reinhart Roxanne High School 1519 rreinhart@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mrice Rice Mary Middle School 2353 mrice@gcsd.k12.nj.us
nritchie Ritchie Nancy Cold Springs School 1611 nrichie@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jritucci Ritucci Jamie Middle School 1783 jritucci@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jrodden Rodden John Cold Springs School 3379 jrodden@gcsd.k12.nj.us
proney Roney Pamela Cold Springs School 3404 proney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
nrossiter Rossiter Neil High School 1784 nrossiter@gcsd.k12.nj.us
crucci Rucci Carol Cold Springs School 3160 crucci@gcsd.k12.nj.us
grusk Rusk Geraldine Cold Springs School 3433 grusk@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jruskoski Ruskoski Jessica Cold Springs School 3400 jruskoski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
crusso Russo Colleen Cold Springs School 3339 crusso@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bsacchetti Sacchetti Barbara High School 1678 bsacchetti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dsaxenmeyer Saxenmeyer Deborah Middle School 4038 dsaxenmeyer@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jsbroccostartzell Sbrocco-Startzell Josephine Middle School 1612 jsbroccostartzell@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mschadt Schadt Margot Cold Springs School 3353 mschadt@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jschili Schili Jamie Cold Springs School 2359 jschili@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gschultes Schultes Gemma Cold Springs School 3405 Gschultes@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jshimp Shimp Jennifer District 2161 jshimp@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tshore Shore Theresa District 2162 tshore@gcsd.k12.nj.us
cshrader Shrader Carly High School 1607 cshrader@gcsd.k12.nj.us
asidoti Sidoti Antonino Middle School 1630 asidoti@gcsd.k12.nj.us
nsimko Simko Natalie Cold Springs School 1668 nsimko@gcsd.k12.nj.us
esmall Small Erin High School 1528 esmall@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lspingler Spingler Lynda High School 1513 lspingler@gcsd.k12.nj.us
staff_call_out Staff Call Out 2980
jstafford Stafford Jill Cold Springs School 1645 jstafford@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kstamm Stamm Kim Middle School 4026 kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lstasium Stasium Lorri Middle School 2367 lstasium@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ssteedle Steedle Sandy Middle School 2365 ssteedle@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mstevenson Stevenson Melorra Cold Springs School 4022 Mstevenson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lstewart Stewart Linda High School 1521 lstewart@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mstiles Stiles Michaeline Cold Springs School 3329 mstiles@gcsd.k12.nj.us
lstone Stone Lawrence Middle School 2180 lstone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dstruss Struss Donna District 2166 dstruss@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rsutcliffe Sutcliff Renee Cold Springs School 3409 rsutcliffe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
csweeney Sweeney Caitlin Cold Springs School 3306 csweeney@gcsd.k12.nj.us
rthorndike Thorndike Riley Middle School 1628 rthorndike@gcsd.k12.nj.us
stodd Todd Susan Cold Springs School 3318 stodd@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ltriantafillou Triantafillou Lisa Middle School 2120 ltriantafillou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
duhlendorf Uhlendorf Dominique Cold Springs School 3392 duhlendorf@gcsd.k12.nj.us
durbanski Urbanski Donald High School 1697 durbanski@gcsd.k12.nj.us
bvanarsdalen VanArsdalen Brenda Cold Springs School 3330 bvanarsdalen@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dvanfossen VanFossen Debbie Cold Springs School 3332 dvanfossen@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kvasquez Vasquez Kristina District 3262 Kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dvespe Vespe Dennis District 2166 dvespe@gcsd.k12.nj.us
twalker Walker Timothy High School 1662 twalker@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jwall Wall Jill Cold Springs School 3302 jwall@gcsd.k12.nj.us
eward Ward Elizabeth Cold Springs School 3128 lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us
jwells Wells Joanne Middle School 4039 jwells@gcsd.k12.nj.us
mwhitecar Whitecar Matthew High School 1535 mwhitecar@gcsd.k12.nj.us
swiden Widen Shelby Cold Springs School 3414 swiden@gcsd.k12.nj.us
vwigginton Wiggington Valerie Cold Springs School 3380 vwigginton@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kwilson Wilson Kate Middle School 2361 kwilson@gcsd.k12.nj.us
ewolvin Wolvin Erin Cold Springs School 3349 ewolvin@gcsd.k12.nj.us
gwoodruff Woodruff Gary Cold Springs School 3370 gwoodruff@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dwright Wright Duncan High School 1665 dwright@gcsd.k12.nj.us
tyates Yates Tara Cold Springs School 3385 tyates@gcsd.k12.nj.us
kyoung Young Kevin High School 1657 kyoung@gcsd.k12.nj.us
czearfoss Zearfoss Chad Middle School 1676 czearfoss@gcsd.k12.nj.us
dziegler Ziegler Doug District 7044 dziegler@gcsd.k12.nj.us
azimecki Zimecki Allison Cold Springs School 3360 Azimecki@gcsd.k12.nj.us