Special Services

Welcome to the Special Education website.  It is our hope that this link provides you with the information you are seeking in regard to special education and student services within the Gloucester City school district in an efficient and “user friendly” manner.
COVID-19 CST and Related Services Meeting Schedules .pdf
Out of District to Remote Learning (COVID-19)
Consent Letter for Speech & Counseling .pdf
May Update Teletherapy Consent Letter.pdf
Special Education Parent Advisory Group 04-24-20.pdf
Coffee & Conversation (SEPAG)_ Remote Learning & Telepractice 101.pdf
Special Education Parent Advisory Group: (SEPAG) Feedback Survey



Project CHILD FIND is a free referral service and public awareness campaign to assist in the identification of unserved/underserved youth with a delay or disability from birth through twenty-one years of age.

Project Child Find Information
Project Child Find Developmental Milestones
IDEA Monitoring Report and CAP
Parental Rights in Special Education - a Publication from the New Jersey Department of Education
Child Study Team Information
Referral Process





Gloucester City Public Schools Child Study Team

erawley
Eliza Rawley Director of Special Services
M.A., LDT-C
erawley@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 2172
 tberry Tamra Berry Admin. Assist. to the CST tberry@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 2172
  Kathryn Field School Psychologist kfield@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 4023
  Kelsey Damato School Psychologist kdamato@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 4025
  Victoria Fultano School Psychologist vfultano@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 4014
 lward
Elizabeth Ward School Psychologist lward@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 3128
  Melorra Stevenson School Social Worker mstevenson@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 3163
  Maryann McNally School Social Worker mmcnally@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 3279
  Tamie Hobbs School Social Worker thobbs@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 1540
  Rosemarie Fitzpatrick Speech Language Therapist rfitzpatrick@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 3359
  Rebecca Klein Speech Language Therapist rklein@gcsd.k12.nj.us x 3335