Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Kimberley Chiodi.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional Supervisors from a wide range of content areas.  All Supervisors have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

  Kimberley Chiodi, Ed.D   Assistant
  Superintendent
 X1703    kchiodi@gcsd.k12.nj.us

 Andrea  Dougherty  Instructional  Supervisor  X4028    adougherty@gcsd.k12.nj.us
   Susan  Ekimoglou  Instructional  Supervisor  X1505  sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us
  Jennifer Daubert  Instructional  Supervisor  X3209  jdaubert@gcsd.k12.nj.us
   Crystal   McAllister Instructional  Supervisor X4026 cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us
   Rosa  Piccone   Administrative Assistant  X1550  rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us
   Kim  Stamm  Instructional  Supervisor

X1515   kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us
   Ellen   Boulden  instructional Supervisor  X4105  eboulden@gcsd.k12.nj.us