Curriculum Team

Overview:

The Gloucester City School District Curriculum Team is led by Dr. Elizabeth Curry.  She has taught at both the high school and college levels.  Members of the team include instructional coaches from a wide range of content areas.  All coaches have classroom teaching experience and have participated in extensive training.  The goal of the Curriculum Team is to promote an educational environment that fosters high quality instruction and thereby promotes student learning.

 

   Elizabeth A. Curry, Ed.D

Assistant Superintendent  | email: lcurry@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Susan Ekimoglou: Instructional Supervisor, District  | email: sekimoglou@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Dee Driscoll: Instructional Supervisor, Cold Springs School|email: ddriscoll@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kristina Vasquez: Instructional Supervisor, Cold Springs School Early Childhood | email: kvasquez@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Crystal McAllister: Instructional Supervisor, Middle School |
email: cmcallister@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Kim Stamm: Instructional Supervisor, District | email: kstamm@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Sandra Baczewski: Instructional Supervisor, District | email: sbaczewski@gcsd.k12.nj.us

Rosa Piccone: Secretary, Assistant Superintendent  | email: rpiccone@gcsd.k12.nj.us